top of page

A1    Scar Spangled Banner    
A2    War Is My Shepherd    
A3    Blacklist    
B1    Shroud Of Urine    
B2    Forward March    
C1    Culling The Herd    
C2    Sealed With A Fist    
C3    Throwing Down    
D1    Impaler    
D2    Tempo Of The Damned    
Bonus Track:
D3    Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

Exodus‎–Tempo Of The Damned

מק"ט: 0727361565718
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page