top of page

A1    Cowboy    3:15
A2    Who's That Girl?    4:42
A3    Let Me Blow Ya Mind    3:50
B1    You Had Me, You Lost Me    4:21
B2    Got What You Need    3:52
B3    Gangsta B******    4:24
C1    That's What It Is    3:40
C2    Scream Double R    3:41
C3    Thug In The Street    5:02
D1    No, No, No    5:37
D2    You Ain't Gettin None    4:11
D3    Life Is So Hard    4:55
D4    Be Me    4:09

Eve‎– Scorpion

מק"ט: 602435288024
150.00 ₪ מחיר רגיל
120.00 ₪מחיר מבצע
    bottom of page