top of page

A1    Artifact / The Turn    
A2    Broken Pieces Shine    
A3    The Game Is Over    
B1    Yeah Right    
B2    Feeding The Dark    
B3    Wasted On You    
C1    Better Without You    
C2    Use My Voice    
C3    Take Cover    
D1    Far From Heaven    
D2    Part Of Me    
D3    Blind Belief    


Evanescence ‎– The Bitter Truth

מק"ט: 19439789151
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page