top of page

A1        Overture / Never Go Back
A2        Lacrymosa
A3        The End Of The Dream
A4        My Heart Is Broken
B1        Lithium
B2        Bring Me To Life
B3        Unraveling / Imaginary
B4        Secret Door
C1        Hi-Lo
C2        Lost In Paradise
C3        Your Star
C4        My Immortal
D1        The Inbetween / Imperfection
D2        Speak To Me
D3        Good Enough
D4        Swimming Home

Evanescence – Synthesis Live

מק"ט: 8719262016477
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page