top of page


A1 Rimshot (Intro) 1:56A2 On & On 3:45A3 Appletree 4:25A4 Otherside Of The Game 6:33B1 Sometimes (Mix #9) 0:44B2 Next Lifetime 6:26B3 Afro (Freestyle Skit) 2:04B4 Certainly 4:43C1 4 Leaf Clover 4:34C2 No Love 5:08C3 Drama 6:02D1 Sometimes... 4:10D2 Certainly (Flipped It) 5:26D3 Rimshot (Outro) 2:19

Erykah Badu ‎– Baduizm

מק"ט: 602557018066
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page