top of page

A1        Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
A2        Golden Ring
A3        Black Magic Woman
A4        Man Of The World
A5        Kerry
B1        After Midnight
B2        Bell Bottom Blues
B3        Key To The Highway
B4        River Of Tears
C1        Rock Me Baby
C2        Believe In Life
C3        Going Down Slow
C4        Layla
D1        Tears In Heaven
D2        Long Distance Call
D3        Bad Boy
D4        Got My Mojo Working

Eric Clapton – The Lady In The Balcony: Lockdown Sessions

מק"ט: 602438372096
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page