top of page

A1    Blues Before Sunrise    2:58
A2    Third Degree    5:07
A3    Reconsider Baby    3:20
A4    Hoochie Coochie Man    3:16
B1    Five Long Years    4:47
B2    I'm Tore Down    3:02
B3    How Long Blues    3:09
B4    Goin' Away Baby    4:00
C1    Blues Leave Me Alone    3:36
C2    Sinner's Prayer    3:20
C3    Motherless Child    2:57
C4    It Hurts Me Too    3:17
D1    Someday After A While    4:27
D2    Standin' Round Crying    3:39
D3    Driftin'    3:10
D4    Groaning The Blues    6:05

Eric Clapton ‎– From The Cradle

מק"ט: 093624573517
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page