top of page

A1    The Humming    3:45
A2    So I Could Find My Way    4:25
A3    Even In The Shadows    4:14
A4    The Forge Of The Angels    5:14
A5    Echoes In Rain    3:35
B1    I Could Never Say Goodbye    3:29
B2    Dark Sky Island    4:57
B3    Sancta Maria    3:51
B4    Astra Et Luna    3:21
B5    The Loxian Gates    3:34
B6    Diamonds On The Water    3:35

Enya ‎– Dark Sky Island

מק"ט: 0825646982691
100.00 ₪ מחיר רגיל
80.00 ₪מחיר מבצע
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page