top of page

A1    Ajattomasta Unesta    
A2    For Those About To Fight For Metal    
A3    Way of the Warrior    
A4    Two Paths    
A5    King of Storms    
B1    Feast With Valkyries    
B2    Don't You Say    
B3    I Will Never Kneel    
B4    God Is Dead    
B5    Hail To The Victor    
B6    Unettomaan aikaan

Ensiferum ‎– Two Paths

מק"ט: 039841552911
130.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page