top of page

A1    Public Service Announcement    
A2    My Name Is    
A3    Guilty Conscience    
A4    Brain Damage    
A5    Paul    
B6    If I Had    
B7    97' Bonnie & Clyde    
B8    Bitch    
B9    Role Model    
B10    Lounge    
B11    My Fault    
C12    Ken Kaniff    
C13    Cum On Everybody    
C14    Rock Bottom    
C15    Just Don't Give A Fuck    
D16    Soap    
D17    As The World Turns    
D18    I'm Shady    
D19    Bad Meets Evil    
D20    Still Don't Give A Fuck

Eminem ‎– The Slim Shady

מק"ט: 606949028718
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page