top of page

A1    Don't Say A Word    
A2    My Blood    
A3    Anything Could Happen    
A4    Only You    
A5    Halcyon    
A6    Figure 8    
A7    Joy    
B1    Hanging On    
B2    Explosions    
B3    I Know You Care    
B4    Atlantis    
B5    Dead In The Water    
B6    I Need Your Love (Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding)    
B7    Lights (Single Version)

Ellie Goulding ‎– Halcyon

מק"ט: 602547269980
120.00 ₪ מחיר רגיל
60.00 ₪מחיר מבצע
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page