top of page

A1    The Chronic (Intro)    
A2    Fuck Wit Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin')    
A3    Let Me Ride    
A4    The Day The Niggaz Took Over    
B1    Nuthin' But A "G" Thang    
B2    Deeez Nuuuts    
B3    Lil' Ghetto Boy    
C1    A Nigga Witta Gun    
C2    Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat    
C3    The $20 Sack Pyramid    
C4    Lyrical Gangbang    
C5    High Powered    
D1    The Doctor's Office    
D2    Stranded On Death Row    
D3    The Roach (The Chronic Outro)    
D4    Bitches Ain't Shit    


Dr. Dre ‎– The Chronic

מק"ט: 0728706309318
160.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page