top of page

A1    The Pain Of Loving You    2:34
A2    Making Plans    3:39
A3    To Know Him Is To Love Him    3:53
A4    Hobo's Meditation    3:19
A5    Wildflowers    3:36
A6    Telling Me Lies    4:26
B1    My Dear Companion    2:57
B2    Those Memories Of You    4:01
B3    I've Had Enough    3:33
B4    Rosewood Casket    3:02
B5    Farther Along    4:09

Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt, Emmylou Harris ‎– Trio

מק"ט: 093624938644
100.00 ₪ מחיר רגיל
50.00 ₪מחיר מבצע
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page