top of page

A1    You Are God - Intro    1:23
A2    Sign My Name    4:37
A3    I Declare: Treason    4:17
A4    Bleed Idiot Bleed    4:01
A5    (Don't) Waste It    4:06
A6    Blame Is The Game    4:09
B1    OK (We're Just About To Die)    4:15
B2    Misconception    3:34
B3    Glory (Throw The Axe)    4:37
B4    Revenge    4:16
B5    Victorious    4:23
B6    Smile    3:13

Doctor Midnight & The Mercy Cult ‎– I Declare: Treason

מק"ט: SOM 241LP
90.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page