top of page

A1    The Eye Of The Storm    1:21
A2    Immortalized    4:18
A3    The Vengeful One    4:12
A4    Open Your Eyes    3:57
A5    The Light    4:17
B1    What Are You Waiting For    4:04
B2    You're Mine    4:56
B3    Who    4:47
B4    Save Our Last Goodbye
Voice – Bob Sanders (3)
C1    Fire It Up    4:06
C2    The Sound Of Silence
Arranged By – Disturbed, Kevin Churko
Arranged By [Additional Arrangement], Conductor – Suzie Katayama
Engineer – Steve Churchyard
Engineer [Engineering Assistant] – Charlie Paakari*
Producer [Additional Orchestra Production] – Samantha Maloney
Written-By – Paul Simon
C3    Never Wrong    3:33
C4    Who Taught You How To Hate

Disturbed ‎– Immortalized

מק"ט: 0093624926337
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page