top of page

A1    Calling Elvis    6:27
A2    On Every Street    5:04
A3    When It Comes To You    5:01
B1    Fade To Black    3:50
B2    The Bug    4:16
B3    You And Your Friend    5:59
C1    Heavy Fuel    4:56
C2    Iron Hand    3:09
C3    Ticket To Heaven    4:25
D1    My Parties    5:32
D2    Planet Of New Orleans    7:48
D3    How Long    3:49

Dire Straits ‎– On Every Street

מק"ט: 602537529148
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page