top of page

A1    One More For The Road    3:18
A2    Master Of The Moon    4:19
A3    The End Of The World    4:44
A4    Shivers    4:21
A5    The Eyes    6:28
B1    The Man Who Would Be King    5:02
B2    Living The Lie    4:26
B3    I Am    5:02
B4    Death By Love    4:35
B5    In Dreams    4:26

Dio‎– Master Of The Moon

מק"ט: 4050538488302
180.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page