top of page

A1    Discovery    
A2    Magic Theme    
A3    Lord Of The Last Day    
A4    Fever Dreams    
A5    Turn To Stone    
B1    Feed My Head    
B2    Eriel    
B3    Challis    
C1    As Long As It's Not About Love    
C2    Losing My Insanity    
C3    Otherworld    
C4    Magica - Reprise    
C5    Lord Of The Last Day - Reprise    
D1    Magica Story    
E1    Elektra

Dio‎ – Magica

מק"ט: 4050538597233
180.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page