top of page

A1    Killing The Dragon    5:35
A2    Egypt (The Chains Are One)    8:30
A3    Push    4:16
B1    Drum Solo    4:23
B2    Stand Up And Shout    10:09
B3    Rock And Roll    5:17
B4    Don't Talk To Strangers    5:54
C1    Man On The Silver Mountain    2:52
C2    Guitar Solo    9:06
C3    Long Live Rock And Roll    4:23
C4    Lord Of The Last Day    4:25
D1    Fever Dreams    4:52
D2    Holy Diver    5:12
D3    Heaven And Hell    7:04
E1    The Last In Line    7:13
E2    Rainbow In The Dark    6:15
E3    We Rock    5:33
F1    This Is Your Life (Studio Version)    3:28
F2    Fever Dreams (Studio Version)    4:31
F3    Push (Studio Version)    4:09
F4    The Eyes (Studio Version)    6:29

Dio–Evil Or Divine

מק"ט: 4050538629668
200.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page