top of page

A1        Overture
A2        Highway Star
A3        Hard Lovin’ Man
A4        Maybe I’m A Leo
B1        Strange Kind Of Woman
B2        Rapture Of The Deep
B3        Woman From Tokyo
C1        Contact Lost
C2        When A Blind Man Cries
C3        The Well Dressed Guitar
D1        Knocking At Your Back Door
D2        Lazy
D3        No One Came
D4        Don Airey Solo
E1        Perfect Strangers
E2        Space Truckin’
F1        Smoke On The Water
F2        Hush
F3        Black Night

Deep Purple – Live In Verona

מק"ט: 4029759170648
160.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page