top of page

A1        Hang On To Yourself (Early Ziggy Session Take)
A2        Star (Take 5 Alternative Version)
A3        Lady Stardust (Take 1 Alternative Version)
A4        Shadow Man (Ziggy Session Version)
A5        The Supermen (Ziggy Session Version 2023 Mix)
A6        Holy Holy (Ziggy Session Version Alternative Mix)
A7        Round And Round (Alternative Mix)
B1        Velvet Goldmine (Ziggy Sessions Outtake 2022 Mix)
B2        Looking For A Friend (Ziggy Session Version)
B3        It's Gonna Rain Again (Ziggy Sessions Outtake)
B4        Sweet Head (Ziggy Sessions Outtake 2022 Mix)
B5        Starman (Top Of The Pops Version 2022 Mix)
B6        John, I'm Only Dancing (Alternative Trident Studios Version)
B7        I Can't Explain (Trident Studios Version)

David Bowie – Rock 'N' Roll Star!

מק"ט: 5054197623554
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page