top of page

A1        You Just Gotta Know My Mind
A2        Tears In My Eyes
A3        Life Is Short
A4        Souvenirs Of Stefan
A5        Can't You See I'm Dreaming
A6        Goin' Round In Circles
A7        No! No! No!
B1        He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not
B2        London Social Degree
B3        Dead
B4        Foolish Seasons
B5        Where Will You Be
B6        Come To My Arms
B7        Hard Lovin' Loser

Dana Gillespie – Foolish Seasons

מק"ט: 0602445031351
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page