top of page

A1a        Robot Rock
A1b        Oh Yeah
A2a        Touch It
A2b        Technologic
A3a        Television Rules The Nation
A3b        Crescendolls
B1a        Too Long
B1b        Steam Machine
B2a        Around The World
B2b        Harder Better Faster Stronger
B3a        Burnin'
B3b        Too Long
C1a        Face To Face
C1b        Short Circuit
C2a        One More Time
C2b        Aerodynamic
C3a        Aerodynamic Beats
C3b        Forget About The World
D1a        Prime Time Of Your Life
D1b        Brainwasher
D1c        Rollin' And Scratchin'
D1d        Alive
D2a        Da Funk
D2b        Daftendirekt
D3a        Superheroes
D3b        Human After All
D3c        Rock'n Roll

Daft Punk – Alive 2007

מק"ט: 0190296611964
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page