top of page

A1        I Wanna Get High    2:54
A2        I Ain't Goin' Out Like That
A3        Insane In The Brain    3:29
B1        When The Sh-- Goes Down    3:08
B2        Lick A Shot    3:23
B3        Cock The Hammer    4:25
C1        Lil' Putos    3:40
C2        Legalize It    0:46
C3        Hits From The Bong    2:40
D1        What Go Around Come Around, Kid    3:42
D2        A To The K    3:27
D3        Hand On The Glock    3:32
D4        Break 'Em Off Some    2:44

Cypress Hill – Black Sunday

מק"ט: 88985434451
140.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page