top of page

A1    Tracks In The Dust    4:52
A2    House Of Broken Dreams    3:06
A3    Southern Cross    4:19
A4    Midnight Rider    2:07
A5    Wooden Ships    8:06
B1    Our House    3:18
B2    Teach Your Children    3:03
B3    Got It Made    4:57
B4    Wasted On The Way    3:05
B5    Blackbird    2:34
B6    Guinnevere    5:27

Crosby, Stills & Nash ‎– Best Of United Nations General Assembly Hall WXRK NYC.

מק"ט: 8717662574313
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page