top of page

A1        Fantastic Voyage (Timber Mix)
A2        County Line
A3        Mama, I'm In Love Wit A Gangsta
A4        Hand On My Nutsac
B1        Ghetto Cartoon (Includes Cleo's Mood)
B2        Smokin' Stix
B3        Can-O-Corn
B4        U Know Hoo!
C1        It Takes A Thief
C2        Bring Back Somethin Fo Da Hood
C3        N Da Closet
C4        On My Way To Harlem
D1        Sticky Fingers
D2        Thought You Knew
D3        Ugly Bitches
D4        I Remember

Coolio – It Takes A Thief

מק"ט: TB10830
180.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page