top of page


A1That's How It Is1:00

A2Geto Highlites4:59

A3Gangsta's Paradise4:00

A4Too Hot3:40


B1Exercise Yo' Game4:50

B21, 2, 3, 4 (Sumpin' New)3:33


B4Fucc Coolio0:48

B5Kinda High Kinda Drunk3:44

C1For My Sistas4:26

C2Is This Me?4:23

C3A Thing Goin' On4:45

C4Bright As The Sun4:47

C5Recoup This1:20

D1The Revolution3:48

D2Get Up Get Down5:31

D31, 2, 3, 4 (Sumpin' New) [Timber Mix]3:20

D41, 2, 3, 4 (Sumpin' New) [Timber Mix Instrumental]3:12

Coolio – Gangsta’s Paradise

מק"ט: 16998513217
170.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page