top of page

A1        Hello There
A2        Clock Strikes Ten
A3        I'll Be With You Tonight
A4        Ain't That A Shame
A5        California Man
A6        Downed
B1        On Top Of The World
B2        Gonna Raise Hell
B3        Heaven Tonight
C1        Stiff Competition
C2        Voices
C3        Way Of The World
C4        Need Your Love
D1        I Know What I Want
D2        I Want You To Want Me
D3        Surrender
D4        Auld Lang Syne
D5        The House Is Rockin' (With Domestic Problems)
D6        Dream Police

Cheap Trick – Are You Ready? Live 12/31/1979

מק"ט: 19075978311
100.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page