top of page

A1    American Flag    
A2    He Turns Down    
A3    No Sense    
44    Say    
A5    Metal Heart    
B6    Back Of Your Head    
B7    Moonshiner
Written-By – Traditional
B8    You May Know Him
Recorded By – Mick*
B9    Colors And The Kids    
B10    Cross Bones Style    
B11    Peking Saint
Recorded By – Mick*

Cat Power ‎– Moon Pix

מק"ט: OLE 286-0
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page