top of page

A1        Torn Arteries    4:02
A2        Dance Of Ixtab (Psychopomp & Circumstance March No. 1 In B)    4:29
A3        Eleanor Rigor Mortis    4:14
B1        Under The Scalpel Blade    3:55
B2        The Devil Rides Out    5:22
C1        Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Limited    9:42
C2        Kelly's Meat Emporium    3:24
D1        In God We Trust    3:57
D2        Wake Up And Smell The Carcass / Caveat Emptor    4:37
D3        The Scythe's Remorseless Swing    5:21

Carcass – Torn Arteries

מק"ט: 727361536817
160.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page