top of page

A1        Frownland    1:40
A2        The Dust Blows Forward 'N The Dust Blows Back    1:53
A3        Dachau Blues    2:22
A4        Ella Guru
A5        Hair Pie: Bake 1    4:58
A6        Moonlight On Vermont    3:59
B1        Pachuco Cadaver    4:39
B2        Bills Corpse    1:49
B3        Sweet Sweet Bulbs    2:21
B4        Neon Meate Dream Of A Octafish
B5        China Pig
B6        My Human Gets Me Blues    2:46
B7        Dali's Car    1:26
C1        Hair Pie: Bake 2    2:23
C2        Pena
C3        Well    2:07
C4        When Big Joan Sets Up    5:18
C5        Fallin' Ditch    2:08
C6        Sugar 'N Spikes    2:30
C7        Ant Man Bee
D1        Orange Claw Hammer    3:34
D2        Wild Life    3:09
D3        She's Too Much For My Mirror    1:40
D4        Hobo Chang Ba    2:02
D5        The Blimp (Mousetrapreplica)    2:04
D6        Steal Softly Thru Snow    2:18
D7        Old Fart At Play    1:51
D8        Veteran's Day Poppy    4:30

Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band– Trout Mask Replica

מק"ט: TMR546
170.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page