top of page

Show Credits
A1        74 Years Young
A2        Thank Me Someday
A3        On The Road
A4        Stay Around A Little Longer
B1        Key Don't Fit
B2        Living Proof
B3        Where The Blues Begins
B4        Too Soon
C1        Everybody's Got To Go
C2        Let The Door Knob Hit Ya
C3        Guess What
C4        Skanky

Buddy Guy – Living Proof

מק"ט: 8713748981174
160.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page