top of page

A1    Seeds Of Reed    4:23
A2    That's All Right    3:48
A3    She's All Right / Still A Fool    5:39
A4    Hoochie Coochie Man    5:40
A5    What I'd Say (It's All Right)    6:14
B1    Key To The Highway    4:34
B2    I've Been There    8:39
B3    Feelin' Good / What I'd Say    4:01
B4    Oh Baby / You Better Watch Yourself    3:12
B5    Hoodoo Man Blues    6:34

Buddy Guy & Junior Wells ‎– Last Time Around - Live At Legends

מק"ט: 8719262015975
130.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page