top of page

Show Credits
A1        Heavy Love    5:39
A2        Midnight Train
A3        I Got A Problem    5:17
B1        I Need You Tonight    5:17
B2        Saturday Night Fish Fry    5:29
B3        Had A Bad Night    4:43
C1        Are You Lonely For Me Baby    3:55
C2        I Just Want To Make Love To You    3:26
C3        Did Somebody Make A Fool Out Of You    7:49
D1        When The Time Is Right    4:32
D2        Let Me Show You    5:34

Buddy Guy – Heavy Love

מק"ט: 8719262012394
160.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page