top of page

A1    I Apologise If You Feel Something    2:20
A2    Mantra    3:53
A3    Nihilist Blues    5:26
B4    In The Dark    4:31
B5    Wonderful Life    4:34
B6    Ouch    1:49
B7    Medicine    3:47
C8    Sugar Honey Ice & Tea    4:22
C9    Why You Gotta Kick Me When I'm Down    4:29
C10    Fresh Bruises    3:19
D11    Mother Tongue    3:37
D12    Heavy Metal    4:01
D13    I Don't Know What To Say    5:57

Bring Me The Horizon ‎– Amo

מק"ט: 19075907661
130.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
bottom of page