top of page

A1    Southern Can Is Mine    3:13
A2    Broke Down Engine Blues    3:07
A3    Stomp Down Rider    3:05
A4    Love Changing Blues    3:08
A5    Travelin' Blues    3:13
A6    Lay Some Flowers On My Grave    3:22
B1    Statesboro Blues    2:28
B2    Georgia Rag    3:03
B3    Mama, 'Tain't Long Fo' Day    2:55
B4    Atlanta Strut    03:07
B5    Lord, Send Me An Angel    2:54
B6    Warm It Up To Me    2:53
B7    God Don't Like It    2:42
Primis Player Placeholder

Blind Willie McTell ‎– The Rough Guide To Blind Willie McTell

מק"ט: RGNET1366LP
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page