top of page

A1    Inquisition    0:49
A2    Banish From Sanctuary    6:13
A3    Journey Through The Dark    5:12
A4    Traveler In Time    6:36
B1    The Quest For Tanelorn    6:06
B2    Goodbye My Friend    6:27
B3    Time What Is Time    6:39
C1    Majesty    7:42
C2    Valhalla    5:59
C3    Welcome To Dying    5:54
D1    Lord Of The Rings    4:02
D2    Lost In The Twilight Hall    7:25
D3    Barbara Ann    2:56

Blind Guardian ‎– Tokyo Tales

מק"ט: 0727361433017
160.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page