top of page

A1        Deliver Us From Evil    5:22
A2        Damnation    5:21
A3        Secrets of the American Gods    7:29
B1        Violent Shadows    4:18
B2        Life Beyond the Spheres    6:03
B3        Architects of Doom    6:21
C1        Let It Be No More    4:49
C2        Blood of the Elves    4:38
C3        Destiny    6:47
D1        Life Beyond The Spheres (Cyber Mix)    6:07
D2        Blood Of The Elves (Lead Guitar Version)    6:42
D3        Let It Be No More (Heavy Vocals)    4:4

Blind Guardian – The God Machine

מק"ט: 4065629644840
180.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page