top of page

A1    Imaginations From The Other Side    7:11
A2    I'm Alive    5:32
A3    A Past And Future Secret    3:44
B1    The Script For My Requiem    6:55
B2    Mordred's Song    5:28
B3    Born In A Mourning Hall    5:15
C1    Bright Eyes    5:15
C2    Another Holy War    4:36
C3    And The Story Ends    5:58
D1    The Wizard    3:20
D2    Systems Failing    4:25

Blind Guardian ‎– Imaginations From The Other Side

מק"ט: 0727361432614
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page