top of page

A1    Precious Jerusalem    6:21
A2    Battlefield    5:36
A3    Under The Ice    5:43
B1    Sadly Sings Destiny    6:03
B2    The Maiden And The Minstrel Knight    5:29
B3    Wait For An Answer    6:29
C1    The Soulforged    5:17
C2    Age Of False Innocence    6:04
C3    Punishment Divine    5:40
D1    And Then There Was Silence    14:06
D2    Age Of False Innocence (Preproduction Mix 2018)    5:41
D3    Under The Ice (Preproduction Mix 2018)    5:41

Blind Guardian ‎– A Night At The Opera

מק"ט: 0727361432812
160.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page