top of page

Technical Ecstasy    
Technical Ecstasy (2021 - Remaster)    
A1        Back Street Kids
A2        You Won't Change Me
A3        It's Alright
A4        Gypsy
B1        All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
B2        Rock 'n' Roll Doctor
B3        She's Gone
B4        Dirty Women
Technical Ecstasy • New Mix    
New Mix Except *    
C1        Back Street Kids
C2        You Won't Change Me
C3        It's Alright (Mono Single*)
C4        Gypsy
D1        All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
D2        Rock 'n' Roll Doctor
D3        She's Gone
D4        Dirty Women
Technical Ecstasy • Outtakes & Alternative Mixes    
Outtakes & Alternative Mixes    
E1        Back Street Kids
E2        You Won't Change Me
E3        Gypsy
E4        All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
F1        Rock 'n' Roll Doctor
F2        She's Gone (Outtake Version)
F3        Dirty Women
F4        She's Gone (Instrumental Mix)
Technical Ecstasy • Live World Tour 1976-77    
Live World Tour 1976-77 - Part One    
G1        Symptom Of The Universe
G2        War Pigs
G3        Gypsy
H1        Black Sabbath
H2        All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
Live World Tour 1976-77 - Part Two    
I1        Dirty Women
I2        Drum Solo / Guitar Solo
J1        Electric Funeral
J2        Snowblind
J3        Children Of The Grave

Black Sabbath – Technical Ecstasy

מק"ט: 4050538677232
400.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page