top of page

A1        Back Street Kids
A2        You Won't Change Me
A3        It's Alright
A4        Gypsy
B1        All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
B2        Rock'n'Roll Doctor
B3        She's Gone
B4        Dirty Woman
1        Back Street Kids
2        You Won't Change Me
3        It's Alright
4        Gypsy
5        All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
6        Rock'n'Roll Doctor
7        She's Gone
8        Dirty Woman

Black Sabbath – Technical Ecstasy

מק"ט: 5414939920844
130.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page