top of page

    Original Album (2021 - Remaster)    
A1        Hole In The Sky
A2        Don't Start (Too Late)
A3        Symptom Of The Universe
A4        Megalomania
B1        The Thrill Of It All
B2        Supertzar
B3        Am I Going Insane (Radio)
B4        The Writ
North American Tour '75    
C1        Supertzar / Killing Yourself To Live
C2        Hole In The Sky
C3        Snowblind
D1        Symptom Of The Universe
D2        War Pigs
E1        Megalomania
E2        Sabbra Cadabra
F1        Jam 1 (Including Guitar Solo)
F2        Jam 2 (Including Drum Solo)
F3        Supernaut
G1        Iron Man
G2        Guitar Solo (Including Excerpts Of Orchid & Rock 'N' Roll Doctor)
G3        Black Sabbath
H1        Spiral Architect
H2        Embryo / Children Of The Grave
H3        Paranoid
Am I Going Insane (Radio) 7"    
I        Am I Going Insane (Radio) Single Edit    3:27
J        Hole In The Sky    3:59

Black Sabbath – Sabotage Super Deluxe

מק"ט: 4050538659788
450.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page