top of page

A1        Human Behaviour    4:12
A2        Crying    4:49
A3        Venus As A Boy    4:41
A4        There's More To Life Than This (Recorded Live At The Milk Bar Toilets)    3:21
A5        Like Someone In Love
A6        Big Time Sensuality    3:56
B1        One Day    5:24
B2        Aeroplane    3:54
B3        Come To Me    4:55
B4        Violently Happy    4:58
B5        The Anchor Song    3:32

Bjork – Debut

מק"ט: 5016958018818
130.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page