top of page

A1        Sinners Prayer
A2        Chocolate Jesus
A3        Your Heart Is As Black As Night
A4        For My Friend
A5        I'd Rather Go Blind
B1        Don't Explain
B2        Something's Got A Hold On Me
B3        I'll Take Care Of You
B4        Well, Well
B5        Ain't No Way

Beth Hart, Joe Bonamassa – Don't Explain

מק"ט: 810020506501
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page