top of page

A1    St Louis Blues    3:09
A2    Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out    2:57
A3    T'ain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do    3:28
A4    Careless Love    3:22
A5    Me And My Gin    2:49
A6    Empty Bed Blues (Part One)    3:01
B1    Down Hearted Blues    3:25
B2    Jazzbo Brown From Memphis Town    3:18
B3    Dirty No-Gooder's Blues    2:44
B4    After You've Gone    2:55
B5    Send Me To The 'Lectric Chair    3:22
B6    Back Water Blues    3:17

Bessie Smith ‎– The Rough Guide To Blues Legends: Bessie Smith

מק"ט: RGNET1264LP
120.00 ₪ מחיר רגיל
96.00 ₪מחיר מבצע
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page