top of page

A1    Poor Boy A Long Ways From Home    3:01
A2    Barbecue Blues    3:09
A3    Honey Your Going Too Fast    2:59
A4    Motherless Chile Blues    3:12
A5    She Looks So Good    2:58
A6    Thinkin' Funny Blues    3:22
B1    Honey You Don't Know My Mind    3:08
B2    Going Up The Country    3:11
B3    Atlanta Moan    3:03
B4    It Just Won't Hay    3:05
B5    Chocolate To The Bone    2:49
B6    She's Coming Back Some Cold Rainy Day    3:01

Barbecue Bob ‎– The Rough Guide To Blues Legends: Barbecue Bob

מק"ט: RGNET1328LP
120.00 ₪ מחיר רגיל
96.00 ₪מחיר מבצע
    bottom of page