top of page

A1    She's Thunderstorms    3:55
A2    Black Treacle    3:35
A3    Brick By Brick    3:00
A4    The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala    3:00
A5    Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair    3:04
A6    Library Pictures    2:22
B1    All My Own Stunts
Backing Vocals – Josh Homme
B2    Reckless Serenade    2:43
B3    Piledriver Waltz    3:24
B4    Love Is A Laserquest    3:11
B5    Suck It And See    3:46
B6    That's Where You're Wrong    4:17

Arctic Monkeys ‎– Suck It And See

מק"ט: 5034202025818
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page