top of page

A1        Acrid Avid Jam Shred    7:35
A2        The Waxen Pith    4:50
A3        Wax The Nip    4:15
B1        Icct Hedral    6:07
B2        Ventolin (Video Edit)    4:29
B3        Come On You Slags!    5:42
C1        Start As You Mean To Go On    6:01
C2        Wet Tip Hen Ax    5:18
C3        Mookid    3:47
D1        Alberto Balsalm    5:10
D2        Cow Cud Is A Twin    5:29
D3        Next Heap With    4:40

Aphex Twin – ...I Care Because You Do

מק"ט: 0801061003012
140.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page