top of page

A1    Our Day Will Come    2:49
A2    Between The Cheats    3:33
A3    Tears Dry (Original Version)    4:08
B1    Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? (2011)    4:22
B2    Like Smoke    4:38
B3    Valerie ('68 Version)    3:59
C1    The Girl From Ipanema    2:46
C2    Half Time    3:50
C3    Wake Up Alone (Original Recording)    4:24
D1    Best Friends, Right?    2:56
D2    Body And Soul    3:18
D3    A Song For You    4:29

Amy Winehouse ‎– Lioness: Hidden Treasures

מק"ט: 602527906034
130.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page